CTC Logo
CTC Logo
You are using an unlicensed and unsupported version of DotNetNuke Enterprise Edition. Please contact sales@dnncorp.com for information on how to obtain a valid license.
The mission of Catholic Social Services Victoria is to assist the Catholic Church in Victoria to fulfil the gospel imperatives to: 
Stand with and serve the poor, disadvantaged and marginalised; andwork for a just, equitable and compassionate society.
Current Members
Members Website
Aboriginal Catholic Ministry www.cam.org.au/acmv
Assisi Centrewww.assisicentre.com.au/
ACRATH          www.acrath.org.au
Brigidine Asylum Seeker Project www.basp.org.au/
Cabrini Healthwww.cabrini.com.au/
CatholicCare Victoria Tasmania www.ccvt.org.au/
CatholicCare Melbournewww.ccam.org.au/
CatholicCare Sandhurstwww.ccds.org.au/
Catholic Chaplains' Association for Health Care  
Solo Catholics www.catholicsolos.com.au
Centacare Ballarat www.centacareballarat.org.au
CatholicCare Sandhurst www.ccds.org.au
Catholic Womens League Victoria and Wagga Waggawww.cwlvicww.org/
Centacare, Diocese of Ballarat www.centacareballarat.org.au/
Corazon www.corazon.org.au
Corpus Christi Community www.jesuit.org.au/social-ministries/corpus-christi
Don Bosco Youth Centre &  Hostel Inc www.donbosco.org.au
Edmund Rice Camps (Amberley) www.edmundrice.org/er:Camps-Victoria
Edmund Rice Refugee and Community Serviceswww.ercrs.com.au/
Good Samaritan Inn www.goodsamaritaninn.com.au
Good Shepherd Australia New Zealand www.goodshep.org.au/
Griefline www.griefline.org.au
Jesuit Social Services www.jss.org.au
John Pierce Centre for Deaf Ministry www.jpc.org.au
Kewn Kreestha (Family Care Sisters) www.familycaresisters.com.au/respitefacility.htm
Keysborough Learning Centre www.klckeys.com.au
Little Sisters of the Poor : St Joseph's Home for the Aged www.littlesistersofthepoor.org.au
MacKillop Family Services www.mackillop.org.au
Marillac www.marillac.com.au
Marist180 www.maristyc.com.au
Mary Aikenhead Ministries www.maryaikenheadministries.com.au 
Mary MacKillop Aged Care www.marymackillopagedcare.org.au
McAuley Community Services for Women www.mcauleycsw.org.au
Missionary Sisters of Service www.missionarysisters.org.au/
Nazareth Care www.nazhousecamberwell.com.au/
Office for Justice and Peace, Archdiocese of Melbourne www.cam.org.au/justice/
Order of Malta Hospice Home Care (Vic) Inc  
Pregnancy Assistance Frankston www.ourcommunity.com.au/directories/listing?id=38305
Rosie's Oblate Youth Ministry www.oblateyouth.com/index.php?page=2232
Sacred Heart Mission St Kilda Inc www.sacredheartmission.org
Mary MacKillop Aged Care
Society of St Vincent de Paul www.vinnies.org.au
Southern Cross Care (Vic) www.southern-cross.org.au
 
St John of God ACCORD www.sjog.org.au
St Joseph's Flexible Learning Centre www.erea.org.au
St Mary's House of Welcome Ltd www.smhow.org.au
The Way Community www.ourcommunity.com.au/directories/listing?id=29735
Villa Maria www.villamaria.com.au
Vietnamese Catholic Family Mutual Assistance Network www.vicafaman.org.au
VincentCare Victoria www.vinnies.org.au/vincentcare-victoria-vic
Wellsprings for Women www.wellspringsforwomen.com

 

Other Agencies
Agencies Website
   
Bethany Community Geelong www.bethany.org.au
Calvary Health Care, Bethlehem www.bethlehem.org.au
Home of Compassion (women & children)  
Home of Mercy (men)  
L'Arche Melbourne www.larche.org.au
Marist Transition School www.doxa.org.au
Maronite Catholic Church Our Lady of Lebanon www.maronitesvictoria.org
Melkite Catholic Church www.saintjoseph.org.au
Mercy Health www.mercyhealthfoundation.com.au
St Peter and Paul Ukrainian Catholic Cathedral www.catholicukes.org.au
St Vincent's Health www.svhm.org.au
Cabrini Health www.cabrini.com.au
   
   

 

 
Catholic Social Services Victoria acknowledges the Traditional Custodians and their Elders in each of the Communities where we work.
 

Copyright 2017 by Catholic Social Services Victoria Login