CTC Logo
CTC Logo
You are using an unlicensed and unsupported version of DotNetNuke Enterprise Edition. Please contact sales@dnncorp.com for information on how to obtain a valid license.
The Council of Catholic Social Services Victoria is comprised of the following members:

Fr Joe Caddy
Episcopal Vicar for Social Service

Chief Executive Officer
CatholicCare Melbourne



Mr Bernie Cronin

Deacon Mark Kelly
Parishes of St Joseph's and St Ita's
Chaplain, Marist Sion College, Warragul 
Ms Cath Garner
Executive Director, Mission & Strategy
Cabrini Health 


Mr Tony Fitzgerald 
Chief Executive Officer, Centacare, Catholic Diocese of Ballarat

Ms Jenny Glare
Manager Heritage and Information Services
MacKillop Family Services


Anne Astin

Associate Member CSSV



Helen Cooney
Chief Executive Officer
Caroline Chisholm Society



Br Bill Wilding cfc
Christian Brothers


Joce Bignold
Chief Executive Officer
McAuley Community Services for Women
Sue Cattermole
Chief Executive Officer
St Vincent de Paul Society
Click here for Council Code of Conduct
Council Committees

Committee charters:
Click here for membership of Council Committees
Copyright 2018 by Catholic Social Services Victoria Login